Býráðslimir

Jógvan Kruse

Borgarstjóri

22 88 44

jogvan@sunda.fo 

Eyðstein Zachariasen

Varaborgarstjóri og formaður í trivnaðarnevnd

58 74 19

eydstein@sunda.fo

 

Trygvi Kallsoy

Býráðslimur

21 38 39

trygvi@sunda.fo 

Kári Matthíasson

Býráðslimur

22 28 32

kari@sunda.fo 

Vinjard Dam

Býráðslimur

23 03 04

vinjard@sunda.fo 

Esther Dahl

Forkvinna í vinnu- og umhvørvisnevnd

23 20 43

esther@sunda.fo 

Rógvi Nybo

Formaður í teknisku nevnd

58 30 21

rogvi@sunda.fo 

Marni Eyðolvsson Joensen

Býráðslimur

72 24 21

marni@sunda.fo 

Haraldur Símunarson Hammer

Býráðslimur

51 30 31

haraldur@sunda.fo 

Ingolf Joensen

Býráðslimur

21 23 60

ingolf@sunda.fo 

Rúni Kruse

Býráðslimur

58 58 02

runi@sunda.fo