Býráðslimir

Heðin Zachariassen

Borgarstjóri

66 72 72
hedin@sunda.fo 

Jacoba Kruse

Býráðslimur

25 48 78
jacoba@sunda.fo 

Elias Hammer

Býráðslimur, form. í Teknisku nevnd

28 61 99
elias@sunda.fo 

Magnus Pauli Dahl-Olsen

Býráðslimur

59 28 71
magnuspauli@sunda.fo 

Thordis Dahl Hansen

Varaborgarstjóri, forkvinna í Trivnaðarnevnd

22 81 29
thordis@sunda.fo 

Trygvi Kallsoy

Býráðslimur

21 38 39
trygvi@sunda.fo 

Hansina Jensen

Býráðslimur

21 33 64
hansina@sunda.fo 

Pól Niklái Torkildshøj

Býráðslimur

72 27 75
polniklai@sunda.fo 

Jóhan Heiðrikur Mouritsen

Býráðslimur

51 61 54
johan@sunda.fo 

Kári Matthíasson

Býráðslimur

22 28 32
kari@sunda.fo 

Vinjard Dam

Býráðslimur

23 03 04
vinjard@sunda.fo