Kommunalar nevndir

Fíggjarnevnd

Heðin Zachariasen

Borgarstjóri

66 72 72
hedin@sunda.fo 

Magnus Pauli Dahl-Olsen

Býráðslimur

59 28 71
magnuspauli@sunda.fo 

Jacoba Kruse

Býráðslimur

25 48 78
jacoba@sunda.fo 

Pól Niklái Torkildshøj

Býráðslimur

72 27 75
polniklai@sunda.fo 

Thordis Dahl Hansen

næstforkvinna

22 81 29
thordis@sunda.fo 

Trivnaðarnevnd

Thordis Dahl Hansen

Forkvinna

22 81 29
thordis@sunda.fo  

Trygvi Kallsoy

næstformaður

21 38 39
trygvi@sunda.fo 

Hansina Jensen

Býráðslimur

21 33 64
hansina@sunda.fo 

Jacoba Kruse

Býráðslimur

25 48 78
jacoba@sunda.fo 

Vinjard Dam

Trivnaðarnevnd

23 03 04
vinjard@sunda.fo 

Tekniskanevnd

Elias Hammer

Formaður

28 61 99
elias@sunda.fo 

Magnus Pauli Dahl-Olsen

næstformaður

59 28 71
magnuspauli@sunda.fo 

Trygvi Kallsoy

limur

21 38 39
trygvi@sunda.fo 

Kári Matthíasson

Býráðslimur

22 28 32
kari@sunda.fo 

Jóhan Heiðrikur Mouritsen

Býráðslimur

51 61 54
johan@sunda.fo 

Tilbúgvingarnevnd

Heðin Zachariasen

Borgarstjóri

66 72 72
hedin@sunda.fo 

Pól Niklái Torkildshøj

Býráðslimur

72 27 75
polniklai@sunda.fo 

Magnus Pauli Dahl-Olsen

Býráðslimur

59 28 71
magnuspauli@sunda.fo 

Musikkskúlin Norðljómur

Magnus Pauli Dahl-Olsen

Býráðslimur

59 28 71
magnuspauli@sunda.fo 

Thordis Dahl Hansen

Býráðslimur

22 81 29
thordis@sunda.fo 
 

SEV

Jóhan Heiðrikur Mouritsen

Býráðslimur

51 61 54
johan@sunda.fo 

IRF

Elias Hammer

Býráðslimur

28 61 99
elias@sunda.fo 

Skattakærunevndin

Jógvan Mørkøre

Limur í skattakærunevndini

Jákup Klein Olsen

Limur í skattakærunevndini

Samstarvsbólkur Eiðis-Sunda kommunur

Thordis Dahl Hansen

Býráðslimur

22 81 29
thordis@sunda.fo 

Heðin Zachariasen

borgarstjóri

66 72 72
hedin@sunda.fo 

Stýrið fyri VEKS

Heðin Zachariasen

formaður

66 72 72
hedin@sunda.fo 

Trygvi Kallsoy

Trygvi Kallsoy

21 38 39
trygvi@sunda.fo 

Kári Matthíasson

Býráðslimur

22 28 32
kari@sunda.fo 

Kommunufelagið

Heðin Zachariasen

borgarstjóri

66 72 72
hedin@sunda.fo  

Grunnurin við Streymin

Hansina Jensen

Býráðslimur

21 33 64
hansina@sunda.fo