Kommunalar nevndir

Fíggjarnevnd

Jógvan Kruse, borgarstjóri

22 88 44

jogvan@sunda.fo  

Eyðstein Zachariasen

58 74 19

eydstein@sunda.fo 

Rógvi Nybo

58 30 21

rogvi@sunda.fo 

Esther Dahl

23 20 43

esther@sunda.fo 

Marni Eyðolvsson Joensen

72 24 21

marni@sunda.fo 

Tekniskanevnd

Rógvi Nybo, formaður

58 30 21

rogvi@sunda.fo 

Kári Matthíasson

22 28 32

kari@sunda.fo 

Trygvi Kallsoy

21 38 39

trygvi@sunda.fo 

Rúni Kruse

58 58 02

runi@sunda.fo 

Marni Eyðolvsson Joensen

72 24 21

marni@sunda.fo 

Trivnaðarnevnd

Eyðstein Zachariasen, formaður

58 74 19

eydstein@sunda.fo 

Trygvi Kallsoy

21 38 39

trygvi@sunda.fo 

Vinjard Dam

23 03 04

vinjard@sunda.fo

Haraldur S. Hammer

51 30 31

haraldur@sunda.fo 

Rúni Kruse

58 58 02

runi@sunda.fo 

Vinnu-og umhvørvisnevnd

Esther Dahl, forkvinna

23 20 43

esther@sunda.fo 

Rúni Kruse

58 58 02

runi@sunda.fo 

Kári Matthíasson

22 28 32

kari@sunda.fo 

Haraldur S. Hammer

51 30 31

haraldur@sunda.fo 

Ingolf Joensen

21 23 60

ingolf@sunda.fo 

Tilbúgvingarnevnd

Jógvan Kruse, borgarstjóri

22 88 44

jogvan@sunda.fo 

Trygvi Kallsoy

21 38 39

trygvi@sunda.fo 

Vinjard Dam

23 03 04

vinjard@sunda.fo 

Musikkskúlin Norðljómur

Trygvi Kalsoy

21 38 39

trygvi@sunda.fo

Vinjard Dam

23 03 04

vinjard@sunda.fo 

SEV

Haraldur S. Hammer

51 30 31

haraldur@sunda.fo 

IRF

Trygvi Kallsoy

21 38 39

trygvi@sunda.fo 

Stýrið fyri VEKS

Jógvan Kruse, borgarstjóri

22 88 44

jogvan@sunda.fo 

Kári Matthíasson

22 28 32

kari@sunda.fo 

Ingolf Joensen

21 23 60

ingolf@sunda.fo 

Kommunufelagið

Jógvan Kruse

borgarstjóri

228844
jogvan@sunda.fo  

Skattakærunevndin

Jákup Klein Olsen
Jógvan Mørkøre